USE OUR KNOW-HOW
FOR YOUR SUCCESS!
WE OFFER ACCURATE MARKET OBSERVATION AND TREND SCOUTING! WE KNOW GASTRONOMY AND TRADE DOWN TO THE SMALLEST DETAIL! OUR CONCEPTS WILL STRENGTHEN YOUR COMPANY'S ATTRACTIVENESS! OUR SERVICES ARE COMPACT AND PRECISELY TAILORED TO YOUR REQUIREMENTS! WITH OUR RESOURCEFUL PARTNERS WE
ENSURE YOUR SUCCESS IN ALL AREAS!

CONSULTING for gastronomy, retail, office and entertainment properties

The Centerprise Group gathers the know-how of Gastrobörse Immobilien Consulting GmbH and Shopbörse Immobilien Consulting GmbH, the Event Börse and Lieb & Kühn Interior Design – thus more than 20 years of industry experience: We know the retail, gastronomy and entertainment sectors down to the smallest detail!

Together with you we develop sustainable business plans based on accurate market analyses and suitable locations. As trend scouts, we recognise the potentials and opportunities for your company. During the concept development process, we carefully examine all relevant factors and accompany you through all steps of implementation. Our team with hands-on mentality is your reliable partner.

Together with our extensive network of experts, we coach you to keep your company fit for the future with innovative concepts. For companies we find the ideal rental property, for landlords the optimal tenants. In the event of a conflict, we act as mediators for a win-win situation for all parties involved.

Menu

NUTZEN SIE UNSER KNOW-HOW
FÜR IHREN ERFOLG!
PRÄZISE MARKTBEOBACHTUNG
UND TRENDSCOUTING!
WIR KENNEN GASTRONOMIE UND HANDEL BIS INS KLEINSTE DETAIL! MIT UNSEREN KONZEPTEN VERSTÄRKEN WIR DIE ANZIEHUNGSKRAFT IHRES UNTERNEHMENS! LEISTUNGEN KOMPAKT UND PUNKTGENAU AUF IHRE ANFORDERUNGEN AUSGERICHTET! MIT UNSEREN GENIALEN PARTNERN SORGEN WIR FÜR ERFOLG IN ALLEN BEREICHEN!

CONSULTING FÜR GASTRONOMIE-, RETAIL-, OFFICE- SOWIE ENTERTAINMENT-IMMOBILIEN

Die Centerprise Group bündelt das Know-how der Gastrobörse Immobilien Consulting GmbH und Shopbörse Immobilien Consulting GmbH, der Event Börse sowie von Lieb & Kühn Interior Design – und damit mehr als 20 Jahre Branchenerfahrung: Wir kennen Gastronomie, Handel und den Entertainment-Sektor bis ins kleinste Detail!

Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen nachhaltige Businesspläne, die auf präzisen Analysen des Marktes und passender Standorte basieren. Als Trendscouts erkennen wir die Potenziale und Chancen für Ihr Unternehmen. Bei der Konzepterstellung durchleuchten wir umsichtig sämtliche relevanten Faktoren und begleiten Sie in allen Schritten der Umsetzung. Unser Team mit Hands On-Mentalität ist dabei Ihr verlässlicher Partner.

Gemeinsam mit unserem umfassenden Expertennetzwerk coachen wir Sie, sodass Ihr Unternehmen mit innovativen Konzepten auch zukunftsfit bleibt. Für Unternehmen finden wir das ideale Mietobjekt, für Vermieter die optimalen Mieter. Im Falle eines Konflikts engagieren wir uns als Mediatoren für eine Win-win-Situation für alle Involvierten.

Menü